Category Archives: Technical Committee

TPC Agenda 10/03/2018

Download .pdf version TECHNICAL PLANNING COMMITTEE  AGENDA WEDNESDAY, October 3, 2018 11:00 A.M. – Osage Centre 1625 N. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701 Call to Order Introductions Public Comments Adoption of Agenda Approval of Minutes of the September 5, 2018 Meeting Communications from the Chairman New/Unfinished Business:  FY 2016-2019 TIP Amendment No. 8 – Motion […]

TPC Minutes 08/01/2018

Download .pdf version TECHNICAL PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES August 1, 2018 Osage Centre – Cape Girardeau, MO Technical Planning Committee (TPC) Voting Members Present:  Mr. Rodney Bollinger, City of Jackson Mr. Drew Christian, Southeast Missouri Regional Planning & Economic Development Commission (SEMO RPC) Mr. Joe Killian, Missouri Department of Transportation (MoDOT) Mr. Bruce Loy, Cape […]